Days Hrs Min Sec
March 24–30, 2025
PGA TOUR Champions
Mission Hills Country Club


2024 Galleri Classic

Retief Goosen (66-68-69--203)

World Golf Hall of Famer Retief Goosen captured his first PGA TOUR Champions title in more than two years, stealing victory away from Steven Alker in the Tour’s second visit to Rancho Mirage, California.

2023 Galleri Classic

David Toms (65-70-65--200)

David Toms picked up his second win of the 2023 PGA TOUR Champions season by going wire-to-wire at The Galleri Classic at Mission Hills Country Club. 2022 Charles Schwab Cup winner Steven Alker finished second. Retief Goosen and Paul Stankowski tied for third.

David Toms

PGA TOUR Champions in the Coachella Valley

As an annual stop on the PGA TOUR and a host for PGA TOUR Champions events for 12 years, Coachella Valley has an incredibly rich golf history. Several current PGA TOUR Champions members have won here including David Duval, who made history with his final-round 59 to win the 1999 American Express, class of 2022 rookies Justin Leonard (2005 American Express) and Brian Gay (2013), two-time winner Corey Pavin (1987 & 1991), Mike Weir (2003), Joe Durant (2001), Fred Couples (1998) and Jay Haas (1988). Additionally, many World Golf Hall of Fame members have won in Palm Springs including Hale Irwin (1998 Senior Match Play Challenge), Raymond Floyd (1993 Gulfstream Aerospace Invitational), Chi Chi Rodriguez (1991 Vintage Arco Invitational), Lee Trevino (1990 Vintage Chrysler Invitational), Bob Charles (1987 Vintage Chrysler Invitational), Peter Thomson (1985 Vintage Invitational) and Gene Littler (1983 Vintage Invitational).

Email Newsletter

Enter your email address above to subscribe to The Galleri Classic mailing list.